5HR Course Rating

13 providers, rated October 2026

Best 5-Hour Pre-Licensing Course in NYC: 2026 Ratings

This is the scorecard for New York City learners, and the parents of teen drivers, who need the 5-hour pre-licensing course and its MV-278 certificate before a road test. We compared 13 live Zoom, classroom and online self-paced options on price, format, class dates, languages, booking and road test help.

Updated October 2026 · How we rate

The ranking: 13 five-hour course providers in NYC

Scores run from 9.6 down to 7.8 and follow six weighted criteria, with every price and class time taken from the provider’s own website.

1

Coreway Driving School

Live Zoom class from $40, with Brooklyn offices and a full road test menu

9.6/10
Price
From $40
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Brooklyn offices · class online

Coreway teaches the 5-hour course live on Zoom with a live instructor, not a recording, for learners 16 and older, junior permits included. English classes run Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM and Saturday at 1:00 PM, and a bilingual instructor teaches a Spanish class on select Sundays at 3:00 PM. The headline price is from $40, and the school keeps two offices in Brooklyn.

What we like

  • Small groups: the schedule shows 5 to 12 seats per class
  • MV-278 issued the next business day, with same-day digital confirmation
  • Certificate by standard or expedited mail, or pickup at 590B New York Ave
  • Road test booking, a car for the test and lesson packages from the same school

Keep in mind

  • Some class dates are listed at $50 instead of $40
  • Card payments carry a 2.9% processing fee
  • Classes run on fixed dates, so you book a seat ahead

Best for: Learners who want one Brooklyn school for the class, the certificate and the road test

2

5 Hour Class NYC

Flat $40 live class in English and Spanish, with articles and borough guides

9.5/10
Price
$40
Format
Live online class
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Online · all five boroughs

5 Hour Class NYC sells seats in a live online 5-hour class on scheduled dates: Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM and Saturday at 1:00 PM in English, and select Sundays at 3:00 PM in Spanish. You pick a date, reserve with your name and phone number, and the team confirms the details with you. The price is a flat $40, and the certificate carries no extra charge.

What we like

  • Flat $40 with no extra charge for the MV-278
  • Short reservation form: name and phone, then a confirmation
  • Full Spanish version of the site, plus a Spanish class on select Sundays
  • Articles and borough pages for all five boroughs

Keep in mind

  • Classes run on scheduled dates, so you book a seat ahead
  • The Spanish class runs on select Sundays only

Best for: Learners who want a flat price and some reading before they book

3

NY 5-Hour Course

Flat $40 live class with borough-by-borough guidance in English and Spanish

9.4/10
Price
$40
Format
Live online class
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Online · all five boroughs

NY 5-Hour Course lists a live online 5-hour class with an upcoming-dates schedule: English on Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM and Saturday at 1:00 PM, Spanish on select Sundays at 3:00 PM. A short form holds your seat, and the team then confirms the details with you. It charges $40 flat, and the MV-278 is issued once you complete the class.

What we like

  • Flat $40 and no separate fee for the certificate
  • Guidance written for Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, the Bronx and Staten Island
  • English and Spanish, each with a full version of the site
  • Road test help: a car for the test at $115 and appointment booking at $25 or $75 rush

Keep in mind

  • You can only join on posted dates, so book ahead
  • Standard road test booking is usually 5 to 9 weeks out; the $75 rush option is usually 1 to 3 weeks

Best for: Learners who want guidance matched to their own borough before booking

4

Take 5-Hour Course

Flat $40 live class for learners who want the nearest available date

9.3/10
Price
$40
Format
Live online class
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Online · all five boroughs

Take 5-Hour Course is organised around choosing the next class date: English sessions on Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM and Saturday at 1:00 PM, Spanish on select Sundays at 3:00 PM. You reserve a seat with your name and phone number, and the team confirms the details. The class costs $40 flat in English or Spanish, and the MV-278 is issued after you complete it.

What we like

  • Flat $40; the certificate costs nothing extra
  • A posted schedule makes it easy to pick the nearest date
  • English and Spanish, each with a full version of the site
  • Road test help: booking from $25, rush booking at $75, a car for the test at $115

Keep in mind

  • You can only join on posted dates
  • The Spanish class runs on select Sundays only

Best for: Learners who want to book the next open date and move on to the road test

5

Drive Rite Academy NY

Zoom classes most days from 10 AM to 10 PM, plus a self-paced option for adults

9.0/10
Price
$50
Format
Live online (Zoom)Online self-paced
Languages
Not stated
Where
Brooklyn · online

Drive Rite Academy NY, in Brooklyn, runs live Zoom classes in four time blocks (10–3, 12–5, 3–8 and 5–10 PM) across most days of the week. The Zoom class costs $50, and the school also sells a self-paced online course, run by Online Traffic Safety, for $50. Zoom students get a paper MV-278 by mail for $5 or collect it at the school’s Brooklyn office.

What we like

  • Four published Zoom time blocks, including evenings and weekends
  • Live class open from age 16; self-paced route for adults 18 and older
  • Certificate by mail ($5) or pickup at 594 Dean Street, Brooklyn
  • Cancel or reschedule through your account or by phone

Keep in mind

  • $50 for the Zoom class and the self-paced course alike
  • The mailed certificate costs $5, and faster shipping costs more
  • The language of instruction is not stated

Best for: Brooklyn learners who need a weekday, evening or weekend slot with several start times

6

Image Driving School

The only ranked school with a classroom session, in Canarsie, plus Zoom classes

8.9/10
Price
$45
Format
In-personLive online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated
Where
Canarsie, Brooklyn (9621 Flatlands Ave)

Image Driving School teaches the course in person at 9621 Flatlands Ave in Canarsie on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 AM to 3 PM, and over Zoom on other days, including Wednesday and Thursday evenings. The price is $45. The certificate is ready the next business day, and you sign and collect it at the office.

What we like

  • Classroom seats on Tuesday and Thursday, 10 AM to 3 PM, for people who prefer a room to a screen
  • Evening Zoom classes on Wednesday and Thursday
  • $45, the lowest live-class price among ranked schools outside the top four
  • MV-278 ready the next business day

Keep in mind

  • The certificate is signed and collected at the office; no mail option is stated
  • Attendance rules are strict: a missed part of the class means retaking it
  • The language of instruction is not stated

Best for: Brooklyn learners who want a real classroom seat or a Wednesday or Thursday evening Zoom class

7

New York Auto School

Manhattan school with Zoom classes in English and Spanish and free road test scheduling

8.7/10
Price
$65
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Manhattan (369 Lexington Ave) · Westchester

New York Auto School teaches the 5-hour class live on Zoom on weekdays and weekends, in English and in Spanish. Its Manhattan office is at 369 Lexington Ave, and it also has locations in Westchester. The class costs $65, and the certificate is mailed to the address on your permit the next business day.

What we like

  • English and Spanish classes
  • Certificate mailed to your permit address the next business day
  • Road test scheduling offered free with the class
  • Weekday and weekend sessions

Keep in mind

  • At $65 it is one of the two highest prices in our ranking
  • Exact class days and times are not listed on the pages we reviewed
  • Late cancellations are charged in full under its 24-hour policy

Best for: Manhattan learners who want a Spanish class and a mailed certificate

8

Grand Prix Driving School

Upper East Side Zoom classes most days, morning and evening, with no final exam

8.6/10
Price
$60
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated
Where
Upper East Side, Manhattan

Grand Prix Driving School runs a 100% live Zoom class with a live instructor on most days of the week, with morning and evening times. It is based on the Upper East Side of Manhattan, and the price is $60 with no hidden fees. There are no quizzes or final exam, and the certificate is mailed the next day.

What we like

  • Morning and evening classes across most of the week
  • No quizzes or final exam; you attend the full session
  • Free cancellation or rescheduling with at least 24 hours’ notice
  • Certificate mailed the next day; open to learners 16 and older

Keep in mind

  • $60, which is $20 above the flat $40 at the booking sites
  • Your camera must stay on and your Zoom name must match your permit
  • The language of instruction is not stated

Best for: Manhattan learners who need a weekday morning or evening class

9

Super Starz Auto Driving School

Brooklyn and Staten Island school with a Sunday 10 AM to 3 PM Zoom class at $50

8.3/10
Price
$50
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated
Where
Bay Ridge, Brooklyn · New Dorp, Staten Island

Super Starz Auto Driving School teaches a live, instructor-led Zoom class every Sunday from 10 AM to 3 PM, with Saturday sessions added on demand by phone. It has offices in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, and New Dorp, Staten Island. The price is $50, and checkout asks you to upload your permit or ID and sign the contract before you pay.

What we like

  • A Sunday class suits anyone who works or studies on weekdays
  • Offices in both Bay Ridge and New Dorp
  • A paper permit is accepted when you also show a NYS photo ID
  • Its class page explains the self-paced online option and points to the DMV’s list of online providers

Keep in mind

  • One regular weekly class; Saturday sessions depend on demand
  • The language of instruction is not stated
  • How the MV-278 is delivered is not stated

Best for: Bay Ridge and Staten Island learners who can take a Sunday class

10

Pre-Licensing Course LLC

Self-paced online course in English and Spanish from a company based in Astoria

8.2/10
Price
$38 offer (regular $49)
Format
Online self-paced
Languages
English, Spanish
Where
Astoria, Queens · online

Pre-Licensing Course LLC, based in Astoria, Queens, offers the state’s online self-paced version of the course in English and Spanish to adults 18 and older with a valid photo learner permit. The page shows a $38 offer price against a regular $49. There is no paper MV-278: the company reports your completion to the DMV, which usually posts within 24 to 48 hours.

What we like

  • Take it any time within 30 days of registering
  • English and Spanish
  • The lowest listed price in our ranking, at the $38 offer rate
  • No paper certificate to wait for or collect

Keep in mind

  • Adults only: 18 or older, with a plastic photo learner permit
  • Junior permit (DJ/MJ) holders cannot use online courses
  • You can book the road test only after completion posts, usually in 24 to 48 hours

Best for: Adult permit holders who want to fit the course around work within a 30-day window

11

Totally Cool Driving School

Jamaica, Queens school with two live online sessions a week, Wednesday and Saturday

8.1/10
Price
$50
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated
Where
Jamaica, Queens

Totally Cool Driving School, on Jamaica Avenue in Jamaica, Queens, runs a live virtual class on Wednesdays from 12 to 5 PM and Saturdays from 10 AM to 3 PM. The class costs $50, and it is free with the school’s $550 eight-lesson package. The school does not publish the class language or how the certificate is delivered.

What we like

  • Two fixed sessions a week, one of them on Saturday
  • $50 listed price
  • Included at no extra charge in the eight-lesson package
  • A Queens school with a Jamaica Avenue address

Keep in mind

  • Only two sessions a week, and one is a weekday afternoon
  • The language of instruction is not stated
  • How the MV-278 is delivered is not stated

Best for: Queens learners who plan to book the eight-lesson package with the same school

12

Bronx Driving School

Castle Hill school offering a Zoom class by appointment, Wednesday evening and Saturday

7.9/10
Price
$65
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated
Where
Castle Hill, Bronx

Bronx Driving School, on Castle Hill Avenue in the Bronx, offers the 5-hour class over Zoom by appointment on Wednesday at 6:00 PM and Saturday at 11:00 AM. The price is $65, payable in cash or by card. The page does not say which languages the class is taught in or how the certificate is delivered.

What we like

  • A local Bronx school with a Wednesday evening class
  • Pay by cash or card
  • Saturday morning session at 11:00 AM
  • Its page states that the certificate is valid for one year

Keep in mind

  • $65, which is $25 above the flat $40 at the booking sites
  • Classes are by appointment only
  • The language of instruction and the certificate delivery are not stated

Best for: Bronx learners who prefer a neighborhood school and can attend Wednesday evening or Saturday morning

13

Alyaa Driving School

Staten Island school selling a $50 Zoom class on its own or inside a $225 package

7.8/10
Price
$50
Format
Live online (Zoom)
Languages
Not stated for the class
Where
Clove Road, Staten Island

Alyaa Driving School, on Clove Road in Staten Island, lists a 5-hour Zoom class for $50. The same class is part of the school’s BASIC package at $225, which adds a 30-minute lesson, a car for the road test and road test scheduling. The school does not publish class dates, the class language or how the MV-278 is delivered; its lessons are taught in English, Arabic and Spanish.

What we like

  • $50 for the class on its own
  • A $225 package bundles the class, a 30-minute lesson, a car for the test and scheduling
  • Lessons offered in English, Arabic and Spanish
  • A Staten Island school on Clove Road

Keep in mind

  • No class dates are published
  • The language of the 5-hour class is not stated
  • How the MV-278 is delivered is not stated

Best for: Staten Island learners who want the class, a lesson and the test car in one purchase

All 13 providers side by side

Price, format, languages and certificate handling for every ranked school, as each one published them in October 2026.

#ProviderScore PriceFormatLanguages MV-278 certificate
1 Coreway Driving School 9.6 From $40 Live online (Zoom) English, Spanish Paper MV-278 next business day: mail or Brooklyn pickup
2 5 Hour Class NYC 9.5 $40 Live online class English, Spanish MV-278 issued after you complete the class
3 NY 5-Hour Course 9.4 $40 Live online class English, Spanish MV-278 issued after you complete the class
4 Take 5-Hour Course 9.3 $40 Live online class English, Spanish MV-278 issued after you complete the class
5 Drive Rite Academy NY 9.0 $50 Live online (Zoom), Online self-paced Not stated Zoom: paper MV-278 by mail (+$5) or Brooklyn pickup; self-paced: reported to DMV
6 Image Driving School 8.9 $45 In-person, Live online (Zoom) Not stated Sign and pick up at the office the next business day
7 New York Auto School 8.7 $65 Live online (Zoom) English, Spanish Mailed to the permit address the next business day
8 Grand Prix Driving School 8.6 $60 Live online (Zoom) Not stated Mailed the next day
9 Super Starz Auto Driving School 8.3 $50 Live online (Zoom) Not stated Issued on completion; delivery not stated
10 Pre-Licensing Course LLC 8.2 $38 offer (regular $49) Online self-paced English, Spanish No paper MV-278: completion reported to DMV (24–48 h)
11 Totally Cool Driving School 8.1 $50 Live online (Zoom) Not stated Not stated
12 Bronx Driving School 7.9 $65 Live online (Zoom) Not stated Not stated
13 Alyaa Driving School 7.8 $50 Live online (Zoom) Not stated for the class Not stated

Prices and formats as published on each provider’s website in October 2026. Scores are our editorial assessment, not customer ratings.

What the 5-hour course is and who has to take it

New York requires first-time drivers to complete a pre-licensing course before they can take a road test. The state describes it as a course of about 5 hours, taught by a school with qualified instructors, and you finish with a certificate called the MV-278. You need a valid New York learner permit before you start, and the DMV’s course page is where to confirm the current rules.

Two groups skip it. Students who complete the 48-hour driver education program at a high school or college receive an MV-285 certificate, which replaces the 5-hour course. People who already hold a valid New York license and are only adding another license class do not need a pre-licensing certificate either.

Everyone else is in. That includes anyone whose New York license expired two or more years ago, who applies as a new driver. A license from another U.S. state or Canada can usually be exchanged without the course under the conditions on the DMV’s exchange page, while a license from any other country means the course is required, as the page for drivers from other countries explains.

Your age decides which formats are open to you. Live classes, on Zoom or in a classroom, accept learners from 16 and end with a paper MV-278. The online self-paced route is limited to adults 18 and older with a valid New York photo learner permit, and it produces no paper certificate at all.

Parents of teen drivers should note the road test waiting rule: anyone under 18 must wait six months from the day the permit was issued. Because the MV-278 is valid for one year, time the class so the certificate will still be valid on the day you book the test.

Zoom, classroom or self-paced: how to choose a format

Twelve of the 13 providers we rate teach a live class online, most of them over Zoom. One of them, Image Driving School, also runs a classroom session, and two sell the state’s self-paced online course: Pre-Licensing Course LLC, and Drive Rite Academy NY as a second option next to its Zoom classes. The differences that matter in practice are small in number.

FormatWho can take itWhat you receiveIn our ranking
Live online (mostly Zoom)16 and older, junior permit holders includedPaper MV-27812 of 13
Classroom16 and olderPaper MV-2781 of 13
Online self-paced18 and older with a photo learner permit; no junior permitsNo paper certificate; the school reports completion to the DMV, usually within 24 to 48 hours2 of 13

A live class is the safest default. It happens on a set date, a qualified instructor teaches it in real time, and the paper MV-278 it produces is what the examiner collects at the road test. Choose the self-paced course only if you are 18 or older, hold a plastic photo permit and can finish inside the 30 days providers allow.

On the day, a live class works like a classroom with the screen standing in for the room. The DMV requires that students can interact with the instructor, and schools must keep confirming who is attending. Coreway runs small groups, with 5 to 12 seats per class on its schedule, and says there are no quizzes or final exam; Grand Prix says the same. Both expect you to attend the whole session, and Image voids partial attendance, so a class cut short means starting over.

Camera rules vary. The DMV requires live, real-time teaching and identity checks at enrollment and during the course; whether your camera must stay on is each school’s own policy. Grand Prix and Image state camera requirements in their rules, Image also asks for a quiet place rather than a car or a workplace, and Coreway checks your permit on camera. Our comparison page sets the formats out school by school.

What the price really includes

Listed prices run from $38 to $65. The DMV’s course page lists no price and points you to the school, so prices are set school by school. The largest group sits at $40: three booking sites at a flat $40, and Coreway at from $40. Four schools charge $50, one charges $45, one $60, and two charge $65. The cheapest listing is a $38 offer on a self-paced course whose regular price is $49.

The sticker price is only part of the cost. Before you compare, check four things:

  • The certificate. The three booking sites say the MV-278 carries no extra charge. Drive Rite adds $5 to mail it, and Coreway charges $25 for a duplicate while the original is still valid.
  • Payment fees. Coreway adds 2.9% to card payments and also accepts Klarna and Afterpay.
  • The date you pick. Coreway’s headline price is from $40, and some dates on its schedule are listed at $50.
  • Add-ons. Road test appointment booking is $20 standard or $70 rush at Coreway, and $25 standard or $75 rush at the three booking sites. A car for the test costs $110 at Coreway and $115 at the others.

Bundles change the math too. Alyaa Driving School sells the class, a 30-minute lesson, a car for the test and scheduling for $225, and Totally Cool includes the class free with its $550 eight-lesson package. Our price breakdown goes through the gaps in more detail.

Cancellation terms are worth a glance as well. Coreway lets you reschedule free with at least 24 hours’ notice, and Grand Prix offers free cancellation or rescheduling on the same notice. Image asks for 24 hours’ notice and gives no refund for no-shows, and New York Auto School charges in full for late cancellations under its 24-hour policy.

Spanish and other languages

Six of the 13 providers state that they teach in both English and Spanish: Coreway, the three booking sites, New York Auto School and Pre-Licensing Course LLC. The other seven do not say which language the class is taught in, so ask before you pay. The DMV requires any course taught in a language other than English to say so in its advertising.

A Spanish class is the same course and ends with the same MV-278. At Coreway and the three booking sites it runs on select Sundays at 3:00 PM, and Coreway names a bilingual instructor for it. Each of the three booking sites has a full Spanish version of its own site.

Other languages are rarer in the published information. Coreway’s office staff also speak Russian, Ukrainian and Turkish, and Alyaa teaches its driving lessons in English, Arabic and Spanish without saying which language the 5-hour class uses. This ranking has a Spanish edition as well, reachable through the Español link in the menu.

The MV-278 and what happens after the class

The MV-278 is valid for one year and must still be valid on the day you book your road test. You hand the original to the examiner at the test, and copies are not accepted. If you lose it, the school that issued it replaces it and may charge a fee.

How the paper reaches you is where providers differ. Coreway issues it the next business day and either mails it or lets you collect it at 590B New York Ave. Grand Prix and New York Auto School mail it the next day or the next business day. Image asks you to sign and pick it up at its Canarsie office. Pre-Licensing Course LLC sends nothing on paper because it reports your completion to the DMV.

With a certificate or a posted completion in hand, you book the road test on the DMV’s scheduler or by phone at 1-518-402-2100. The DMV says the earliest slots are usually 3 to 5 weeks away and can stretch to 10 in busy periods. Drivers under 18 must also bring the signed MV-262 showing 50 hours of supervised driving, 15 of them after sunset.

On test day, bring the physical permit, the original MV-278, a vehicle with valid registration, insurance and inspection, and a licensed driver to accompany you. After a failed test the DMV requires at least 14 days before the next try. Several schools sell the pieces: Coreway and the three booking sites offer appointment booking and a car for the test, and Coreway adds lesson packages from $230 to $585 that bundle the class, an appointment, a car and one to eight 45-minute lessons. The DMV’s road test page has the full list of what to bring.

How our scores work

Each score out of 10 combines six weighted criteria: price and transparency (25%), format flexibility (20%), class availability (20%), languages (15%), booking and certificate handling (10%) and extras such as road test help (10%). The facts behind them come from each provider’s public website and from the DMV, and we re-check them every month.

The top four lead because they publish a price, a live online class, English and Spanish classes, several dates a week, online booking and road test help. Their scores sit within three tenths of a point, from 9.6 to 9.3, and where listings publish identical facts we order them by editorial judgment. The best score outside the top four is 9.0, held by Drive Rite, and the lowest is 7.8.

One caveat: the scores are our editorial assessment, not customer ratings. The full method is on the how we rate page, and the about page explains who runs the site.

Find the right option for your borough

The live online classes serve all five boroughs, but your corner of the city changes what else is nearby. Each borough has its own page, with the schools that matter there and the timing questions that come up.

  • Brooklyn: the widest choice, including a Canarsie classroom, a Bay Ridge school and Coreway’s two offices.
  • Queens: a Jamaica school with two weekly sessions and a self-paced course from Astoria.
  • The Bronx: one neighborhood school in Castle Hill, set against the live online alternatives.
  • Manhattan: two Zoom schools, on Lexington Avenue and the Upper East Side.
  • Staten Island: a Sunday class in New Dorp and a package from Clove Road.

Frequently asked questions

Do I have to take the 5-hour pre-licensing course?

Yes, if you are applying for your first license, unless you complete the 48-hour driver education program through a high school or college, which gives you an MV-285 instead. A license that expired two or more years ago also means applying as a new driver, which includes the course. The DMV’s pre-licensing requirements page lists the exceptions.

Can I take the 5-hour course on Zoom?

Yes. The DMV allows live, real-time classes by video conference as long as qualified instructors teach them and the school confirms your identity at enrollment and throughout the course. You still receive a paper MV-278. Twelve of the 13 providers in our ranking teach a live class online.

How long is the class?

A live class is one 5-hour session, and schools issue the certificate only to students who complete it, so plan for the whole afternoon or evening. The online self-paced course has no fixed class date but must be finished within 30 days of registering.

How much does the 5-hour course cost in New York City?

Listed prices in our ranking run from a $38 offer on a self-paced course to $65 for a live Zoom class. The most common live price is $40, at Coreway and the three booking sites, with $50 the next most common. Check certificate mailing, card fees and add-ons before you compare.

Can I take the course in Spanish?

Yes. A Spanish class is the same course and gives the same MV-278. Coreway and the three booking sites run it on select Sundays at 3:00 PM, New York Auto School lists English and Spanish classes, and Pre-Licensing Course LLC offers its self-paced course in both languages.

What do I need to show at the class?

A valid New York learner permit. Coreway asks for a plastic photo permit, or a paper permit together with a NYS photo ID, and checks it on camera. Schools must confirm your identity at enrollment and during the course, so have the permit in hand when you join.

How soon can I book my road test after the class?

After a live class, as soon as you have your MV-278. Coreway issues it the next business day. After a self-paced course, wait for the completion to post to your record, usually within 24 to 48 hours, then book. Appointments are usually 3 to 5 weeks out and can run to 10.

What if I lose my MV-278?

Contact the school that issued it, because only that school can replace it. It may charge a fee: Coreway lists $25 for a duplicate while the original certificate is still valid. Remember that the examiner needs the original at the road test.

Why do the same four schools lead the ranking?

The order follows the weighted score explained on our how we rate page. The top four publish a price, a live online class, English and Spanish classes, several class dates a week, online booking and road test help. Every fact in the tables comes from a provider’s own website, so you can check it before you pay.

How often do prices and class dates change?

Often. We re-check every listing monthly and mark this page with the date, but schools change prices and add or remove dates at any time. Confirm the price and the date you want on the provider’s own website before you book.